telephone 0845 052 3574

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Testimonials for FMC First Aid

"I learnt so much on this course - Katie has a brilliant way of bringing information to life and ensuring it all make sense. It's a scary subject but very well delivered and has left me feeling much more confident."
Reviewed on 20 Oct 2015 for Paediatric 12 Hour Infant / Child First Aid Level 3 course.

"Katie was superb and I would recommend her as an instructor for others considering undertaking this course."
Reviewed on 17 Oct 2015 for Paediatric 12 Hour Infant / Child First Aid Level 3 course.

"Katie is an extremely good first aid trainer. Very informative and enjoyable course. A great resource. Easy to follow and understand despite having your children with you in the room during the course. Recommend highly."
RReviewed on 15 Oct 2015 for Paediatric 12 Hour Infant / Child First Aid Level 3 course

"Katie Gilmore is an excellent instructor who is very informative and approachable. I gained so much knowledge and skills on the course. "
Reviewed on 14 Oct 2015 for Paediatric 12 Hour Infant / Child First Aid Level 3 course.

"Thank you Katie for explaining and citing good examples we could relate to as mothers. No question or contribution was ignored; you created a non threatening learning environment. Thank you."
Reviewed on 14 Oct 2015 for Paediatric 12 Hour Infant / Child First Aid Level 3 course.

"Katie is an excellent instructor and I cannot recommend her highly enough. She presents the material in a friendly, relaxed manner with a great sense of humour which made our training day very enjoyable and helped everyone feel at ease. All the staff have commented on how much they learnt from Katie and how much more confident they feel about coping with an emergency situation. We all feel Katie once again provided the best first aid course any of us have attended. "
Reviewed on 12 Sep 2015 for Paediatric (Blended DAY 2) 12 Hour Infant / Child First Aid Level 3 course.

"Katie Gilmore is an excellent instructor, displaying sound knowledge and imparting this knowledge in an accessible and human way - she has an easy manner and makes it as fun as possible. "
Reviewed on 11 Sep 2015 for Paediatric (Blended DAY 2) 12 Hour Infant / Child First Aid Level 3 course.

"Katie Gilmore is an excellent instructor, displaying sound knowledge and imparting this knowledge in an accessible and human way - she has an easy manner and makes it as fun as possible."
Reviewed on 11 Sep 2015 for Paediatric (Blended DAY 2) 12 Hour Infant / Child First Aid Level 3 course.

"Katie made the material interesting and presented it in a way that allowed us to discuss and practice our skills for real life situations. I would highly recommend her."
Reviewed on 10 Sep 2015 for Paediatric (Blended DAY 2) 12 Hour Infant / Child First Aid Level 3 course.

"The course was very accessible, enjoyable and confidence boosting. Katie is a great instructor! "
Reviewed on 09 Sep 2015 for Paediatric (Blended DAY 2) 12 Hour Infant / Child First Aid Level 3 course.